Permisive will…

Today I was reading in 2 Kings 21. In it you see the result of God’s permissive will. I wonder how much I’ve tried to push for that…and still do sometimes! It proved that Hezekiah was much better off (and Israel as a whole) if he would have chosen God’s will for his life, instead of pushing for his own will! Even though something may seem better at the time, His will is perfect! Since I’ve been lacking in the picture department for a while, here’s a few of my little lady!

August 3, 2009. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. nell ann replied:

    You are so right about that permissive will — I know I’ve seen the obvious glaring straight at me lots of times. I always end up asking myself, “when will I learn!?”

    Good post! And precious pictures!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

