Like a lady!!!

My little lady… My daughter is quiet the mixture when it comes our jean-pool. She looks like a perfect combo of me and her Daddy, but she acts a lot like my little sister. Those that know her know that she’s a fashion/glamour girl that can out belch any truck driver around…and worst of all she thinks it quiet humours. Charis is following in her footsteps. She loves wearing dresses and anything that’s pretty, but thinks it’s great to belch too.  I’ve been trying to get her to have better manners (especially at the table), and one way that I can persuade her to be more polite is remind her “it’s like a lady!” She loves when I say that. She acts very dainty and if she should happen to belch she always excuses herself. I guess I’ll just have to say that more often if I want my little girl to be a little lady. Here’s some pics I took a few weeks ago. I haven’t got around to editing, but I’ll post more soon!

March 21, 2008. Tags: . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

