Diaper update.

Just wanted to update now that I’ve expirienced cloth diapers, and I must say that I like them so much more than disposables. I tried one the other day, during her nap and after that, and we had zero leakage. Charis ended up crying because I put a disposable on her. The inside of her bug genius diaper is so soft that I don’t blame her for crying, but since I was trying one out to decide whether or not to keep them, the rest were still unwashed. Hopefully I’ll be done washing the rest of the diapers tomorrow!!!

April 28, 2008. Tags: , . Charis, cloth diapering.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

