Going green…

 For the past few months I’ve been making a lot of changes in how we live…so of them big and so of them small. I haven’t made these choices to save the world, but to reduce our waste amount and save money. I’ve been teased off and on by my husband about using my homemade cloth grocery bags. He was very surprised when I switched to cloth diapers…I was a little surprised myself. He’s now in full support of these changes. He even uses cloth diaper when he’s watching Charis!!! Sence then I’ve been looking at other ways to continue eliminating waste. I just recently came across these: http://www.wrap-n-mat.com/. How many times do I run to the grocery store to get another box of sandwich bags??? I think they’d definitely be worth trying! There’s currently a giveaway on SIMPLE. Check it out here. http://simple-reviews.blogspot.com/

June 3, 2008. cloth diapering, eco friendly, giveaway, Zak.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

