Saying goodbye…

 Today I said goodbye to a big part of my life (and my family’s life)! We’ve been privileged to own and run a childcare (by far the best in the area). It’s really so much more than a childcare… it’s a place where children are loved, and shown Jesus. I personally think that it’s best for kids to stay at home, but for those that couldn’t we were able to maintain a loving environment. Now this season in my (our) life is coming to an end…we are now able to turn it over to another loving family! It’s sad and exciting all at the same time! We have no clue what God has next for us, but I’m sure that season will be just as beautiful as the last, and I trust that the kiddos still attending will continue to be blessed in the years to come!

August 11, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

