Thankful…

As I’m about to start cooking and cleaning like mad, I wanted to stop and think about all the beautiful things that God has blessed me with. Having a relationship with Jesus and salvation! He’s given an awesome husband who loves Him more than me! We’ve been given a daughter who’s fun and challenging as can be=-)! There are so many other things that He’s done and will continue to be do in my life that are worthy of thankfulness. I just sometimes forget to be thankful! So happy Thanksgiving! What are you most thankful for?dsc_0336cb1dsc_0383cbo1dsc_0358cb

November 26, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

